December 1, 2020

Free Spin Gratis

bonuses & other casino promotions

Why new slot: “Cosmic Fortune” taken back down?

2 min read

The new Cosmic Fortune game was launched last week ( 19.11.2014) at Betsafe.

While it was in the testing phase Betsafe did identify a bug which is the reason why the game was taken back down.

The game should be available again at Betsafe and rest casinos NetEnt on Tuesday 25.11.2014.

As a result of this bug, some players might have received more generous winnings which were paid out to keep in line with the Betsafe on going player focus and continuous deliverance of the best customer experience.


The new Cosmic Fortune game was launched this week at Betsafe. As it sometimes happens during the testing phase, something didn’t go quite right. On a positive, this resulted in some players getting a bit more generous winnings than anticipated. This has now been fixed and the game should be available again at Betsafe next week. All winnings and jackpots were paid out to players as normal to keep in line with the Betsafe ongoing player focus and continuous delivery of the best customer experience.

Patryk – Betsson Group


Jackpot winnings were also paid out to the lucky players.


Betsafe South Park Reel Chaos Exclusive bonus casino 2014

Betsafe Casino 300% up to €150 + 50 free spins on South Park: Reel Chaos – Exclusive promotion to 2015!

How to claim your EXCLUSIVE 300% Casino Welcome Bonus and 50 Free Spins on South Park 2: Reel Chaos:

1. Open an account.
2. Deposit €20 or more.
3. Claim your 300% Bonus up to €150 in the available bonuses section in the top right corner.
4. Get your 50 Free Spins on South Park™ Reel Chaos.
5. To get your Free Spins simply open the game and they will be there!


Deposit 20 EUR ,play 80 EUR
Deposit 50 EUR .play 200 EUR

Terms and conditions:

Promotion end 31.01.2015 (23:59) !!!
Deposit min 20 eur
x25 wagering
Promotion is available only for new customers registered via specific affiliate links and code

Valid for:

· Austria
· Belgium
· Bosnia and Herzegovina
· Bulgaria
· Canada
· Croatia (Hrvatska)
· Cyprus
· Czech Republic
· Faroe Islands
· Finland
· Germany
· Gibraltar
· Greece
· Hungary
· Iceland
· Ireland
· Latvia
· Liechtenstein
· Lithuania
· Luxembourg
· Macedonia Former Yugoslav Republic of
· Malta
· Monaco
· Netherlands
· New Zealand
· Norway
· Poland
· Portugal
· Romania
· Russia
· San Marino
· Serbia
· Slovakia
· Sweden
· Switzerland
· Ukraine
· United Kingdom
· Vatican City

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.