Tue. Sep 22nd, 2020

Free Spin Gratis

bonuses & other casino promotions

Cosmic Fortune™ – new slot NetEnt is now available ONLY at Betsafe

2 min read

Cosmic Fortune™ – new slot NetEnt is now available ONLY at Betsafe


Cosmic Fortune™ – new slot NetEnt is now available ONLY at Betsafe

+ 300% up to €150 + 50 free spins on South Park: Reel Chaos – Exclusive promotion to 2015!


World premiere 26 November 2014

Update: Cosmic Fortune not available because of too frequent wins (jackpot)


Cosmic Fortune™ is the first ever video slot from NetEnt with an amazing 5 Jackpots, including 3 progressive Jackpots for wins that are out of this world!


The game is packed with features: the Jackpot game, 2 Bonus Games, Free Falls, Avalanche Feature™, and Wild substitutions, ensure this 5-reel, 3-row 15-line video slot creates multiple chances for big wins!

Cosmic Fortune NetEnt slot Jackpot HIGH

In the main game, 3 Scatter symbols award 10 Free Falls. Activate the Free Falls Bonus Game and go for coin wins or the chance to trigger the Jackpot Game by collecting marbles in Free Falls. Enter the Jackpot Game and hit the target 3 times to win one of the 5 Jackpots!


Betsafe South Park Reel Chaos Exclusive bonus casino 2014

Betsafe Casino 300% up to €150 + 50 free spins on South Park: Reel Chaos – Exclusive promotion to 2015!

How to claim your EXCLUSIVE 300% Casino Welcome Bonus and 50 Free Spins on South Park 2: Reel Chaos:

1. Open an account.
2. Deposit €20 or more.
3. Claim your 300% Bonus up to €150 in the available bonuses section in the top right corner.
4. Get your 50 Free Spins on South Park™ Reel Chaos.
5. To get your Free Spins simply open the game and they will be there!


Deposit 20 EUR ,play 80 EUR
Deposit 50 EUR .play 200 EUR

Terms and conditions:

Promotion end 31.01.2015 (23:59) !!!
Deposit min 20 eur
x25 wagering
Promotion is available only for new customers registered via specific affiliate links and code


Valid for:

· Austria
· Belgium
· Bosnia and Herzegovina
· Bulgaria
· Canada
· Croatia (Hrvatska)
· Cyprus
· Czech Republic
· Faroe Islands
· Finland
· Germany
· Gibraltar
· Greece
· Hungary
· Iceland
· Ireland
· Latvia
· Liechtenstein
· Lithuania
· Luxembourg
· Macedonia Former Yugoslav Republic of
· Malta
· Monaco
· Netherlands
· New Zealand
· Norway
· Poland
· Portugal
· Romania
· Russia
· San Marino
· Serbia
· Slovakia
· Sweden
· Switzerland
· Ukraine
· United Kingdom
· Vatican City


Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.