Home Gratis free rounds Bonus CasinoJEFE Awesome Christmas Calendar!

CasinoJEFE Awesome Christmas Calendar!

7 min read
0
51

Awesome Christmas Calendar at Casino JEFE

 

Ay caramba, it’s 1st of December! The advent calendar has started, but more importantly, the Awesome CasinoJEFE Christmas calendar starts today!

Every day from today 01.12. to 24.12. there will be daily goodies at CasinoJEFE. Just login every day and check what is up for grabs!

1st day of the calendar brings you a free spins gift! You can activate the bounty from your personal bounty page.

Keep on playing your favourite slots and get to JEFE LEVEL 5, which will unlock an option to choose monthly deposit bonuses and more!

Remember to login every day till 24.12. to check what is the daily offer. There will be something great every day!

Christmas calendar campaigns are personal promotions. This promotion is valid on 01.12. Regular terms & conditions apply.

 

CasinoJEFE

Friday, 1st December
Reload bonus reminder depending on player Jefe Level, or a bounty gift to those with no bonus yet available.

Saturday, 2nd December
Make any deposit and get 20 Free Spins for Gemix

Sunday, 3rd December
Deposit 20€ and get 20 Free Spins for Secrets of Christmas
Deposit 100€ and get 50 Free Spins for Secrets of Christmas

Monday, 4th December
Deposit 100€ and get 20 SuperSpins for Gonzo’s Quest
Deposit 200€ and get 40 SuperSpins for Qonzo’s Quest

Tuesday, 5th December
Progressive Bounties – Players will get increasing amount of Super Spins with three consecutive deposits:
1st 50€ deposit grants 10 Super Spins on Starburst
2nd 50€ deposit grants 15 Super Spins on Starburst
3rd 50€ deposit grants 25 Super Spins on Starburst

Wednesday, 6th December
Lucky Raffle
Make any deposit and take part in a Lucky Raffle. Prizes credited on the next day.
1st prize: 100 SuperSpins for Flowers Christmas Edition
2nd prize: 50 SuperSpins for Flowers Christmas Edition
3rd prize: 25 SuperSpins for Flowers Christmas Edition

Thursday, 7th December
Deposit 20€ and get 20 Free Spins for Wild North
Deposit 100€ and get 50 Free Spins for Wild North

Friday, 8th December
Make any deposit and get 50 Free Spins for Fire Joker

Saturday 9th December
For every 50€ deposit players will get one spin on Jefe wheel, where they can win Free Spins, cash prizes, or a 5000€ Jackpot!

Sunday, 10th December
The whole day today the Jefe Bounty Meter will be filling up at double speed. Meaning that players will collect Jefe Bounties at 2x speed when playing the slots.

Monday, 11th December
Make any deposit and get 20 Free Spins for Secrets of Christmas

Tuesday, 12th December
For every deposit of 50€, you will get 20 Free Spins for Glow

Wednesday, 13th December
Deposit 100€ and get 20 SuperSpins for Gonzo’s Quest
Deposit 200€ and get 40 SuperSpins for Qonzo’s Quest

Thursday, 14th December
Segmented small Free Spin gift for players

Friday, 15th December
For every 50€ deposit players will get one spin on Jefe wheel, where they can win Free Spins, cash prizes, or a 5000€ Jackpot!

Saturday, 16th December
Progressive Bounties – Players will get increasing amount of Super Spins with three consecutive deposits:
1st 50€ deposit grants 10 Super Spins on Starburst
2nd 50€ deposit grants 15 Super Spins on Starburst
3rd 50€ deposit grants 25 Super Spins on Starburst

Sunday, 17th December
Make any deposit and get 20 Free Spins for Golden Ticket

Monday, 18th December
Deposit 20€ and get 20 Free Spins for Secrets of Christmas
Deposit 100€ and get 50 Free Spins for Secrets of Christmas

Tuesday, 19th December
For every deposit of 50€, you will get 20 Free Spins for Glow

Wednesday, 20th December
Progressive Bounties– Players will get increasing amount of Super Spins with three consecutive deposits:
1st 50€ deposit grants 10 Super Spins on Starburst
2nd 50€ deposit grants 15 Super Spins on Starburst
3rd 50€ deposit grants 25 Super Spins on Starburst

Thursday, 21st December
Make any deposit and get 20 Free Spins for Wild North

Friday, 22nd December
The whole day today the Jefe Bounty Meter will be filling up at double speed. Meaning that players will collect Jefe Bounties at 2x speed when playing the slots.

Saturday, 23rd December
For every 50€ deposit players will get one spin on Jefe wheel, where they can win Free Spins, cash prizes, or a 5000€ Jackpot!

Sunday, 24th December
Segmented Christmas gifts for players in form of Free Spins

Friday, 29th December
For every 50€ deposit players will get one spin on Jefe wheel, where they can win Free Spins, cash prizes, or a 5000€ Jackpot!

CasinoJEFE Awesome Christmas Calendar!
Rate this post

Load More Related Articles
Load More By John Cartman
Load More In Bonus

Check Also

Betsson Christmas Sportsbook Gifts

Get an exclusive Christmas gift every week in Betsson December Tickets to the Champions Le…