Home Gratis free rounds 32Red + 32 DAILY SURPRISES THIS Christmas 2013

32Red + 32 DAILY SURPRISES THIS Christmas 2013

6 min read
0
836

32RedPoker 32 DAILY SURPRISES THIS Christmas 2013

32Red – 32 DAILY SURPRISES THIS Christmas 2013

Welcome to the 32 Days of Poker!

Get into the Xmas spirit with 32Red and enjoy a wide range of exclusive poker events over the course of 32 days (Dec 1st – Jan 1st). We guarantee non-stop poker action packed with added-value events, exciting freebies, big tournaments, huge freerolls and much more…

There’s something special for all our poker players. Click on each of the baubles above to reveal the daily surprise and don’t miss out on our Xmas special Blazing Cannon!

Click here to see the full schedule.

Blaze Poker

 

 

Date & Time (Uk)EventDetails
Sunday 1st December, 8pmWelcome Freeroll (€1,000 Added!)Free entry, rebuys/addons increase the initial prize pool of €1,000!
Monday 2nd December5 Bonus ChipsUnlock 5 bonus chips when you login to 32Red Poker today
Tuesday 3rd December, 8pmTurbo, Freezeout (€50 Added)€2 buyin, prize pool starts at €50
Wednesday 4th December, 7pmEveryone’s a Bounty (€75 Added)€3 buyin, prize pool starts at €75
Thursday 5th December, 9pmFlush Royale (€100 Added)€5 buyin, prize pool starts at €100
Friday 6th December10 Bonus ChipsUnlock 10 bonus chips when you login to 32Red Poker today
Saturday 7th DecemberFree ticketGet a free Turbo, Freezeout ticket with your 1st deposit today
Sunday 8th December, 5pm€250 Raked Hands Freeroll250 raked hands required between 1st – 8th December
Monday 9th December15 Bonus ChipsUnlock 15 bonus chips when you login to 32Red Poker today
Tuesday 10th December, 7pmTurbo, Freezeout (€75 Added)€2 buyin, prize pool starts at €75
Wednesday 11th December, 8pmEveryone’s a Bounty (€100 Added)€3 buyin, prize pool starts at €100
Thursday 12th December, 9pmFlush Royale (€125 Added)€5 buyin, prize pool starts at €125
Friday 13th December20 Bonus ChipsUnlock 20 bonus chips when you login to 32Red Poker today
Saturday 14th DecemberFree ticketGet a free Everyone’s a Bounty ticket with your 1st deposit today
Sunday 15th December, 5pm€250 Raked Hands Freeroll250 raked hands required between 9th – 15th December
Monday 16th December25 Bonus ChipsUnlock 25 bonus chips when you login to 32Red Poker today
Tuesday 17th December, 8pmTurbo, Freezeout (€100 Added)€2 buyin, prize pool starts at €100
Wednesday 18th December, 7pmEveryone’s a Bounty (€125 Added)€3 buyin, prize pool starts at €125
Thursday 19th December, 9pmFlush Royale (€150 Added)€5 buyin, prize pool starts at €150
Friday 20th December50 Bonus ChipsUnlock 50 bonus chips when you login to 32Red Poker today
Saturday 21st DecemberFree ticketGet a free Flush Royale ticket with your 1st deposit today
Sunday 22nd December, 5pm€250 Raked Hands Freeroll250 raked hands required between 16th – 22nd December
Monday 23rd December75 Bonus ChipsUnlock 75 bonus chips when you login to 32Red Poker today
Tuesday 24th December, 8pmTurbo, Freezeout (€150 Added)€2 buyin, prize pool starts at €150
Wednesday 25th December, 7pmEveryone’s a Bounty (€200 Added)€3 buyin, prize pool starts at €200
Thursday 26th December, 9pmFlush Royale (€250 Added)€5 buyin, prize pool starts at €250
Friday 27th December100 Bonus ChipsUnlock 100 bonus chips when you login to 32Red Poker today
Saturday 28th December, 9pmGOODBYE €2013 (Freeroll)2013 raked hands required in December
Sunday 29th December, 9pm
Monday 30th December, 9pm250 Lottery Freeroll250 raked hands in December, top 10 receive €25 each
Tuesday 31st December, midnight€500 Lottery Freeroll500 raked hands in December, top 10 receive €50 each
Wednesday 1st January, 5pmHELLO €2014 (Freeroll)100% Free
Load More Related Articles
Load More By John Cartman
Load More In Gratis free rounds

Check Also

STS and Peter Schmeichel: Bet with the leaders

STS – the biggest bookmaker in Poland that also operates in several European countries – i…