Home Gratis free rounds $10,000 Freeroll for Gutshot Players this Sunday June 10th

$10,000 Freeroll for Gutshot Players this Sunday June 10th

1 min read
0
598

$10,000 Freeroll for Gutshot Players this Sunday

 

As a thank you for your patience while we updated our new poker software, Gutshot Poker is pleased to announce that we will be running a $10,000 Freeroll this Sunday.

We hope you enjoy the new features the Gutshot software has to offer and be sure to get in on the $10,000 freeroll this weekend.

Gutshot Freeroll Details

Name: 6.0 $10,000 Thankyou Freeroll
Date & Time: Sunday, June 10th at 20:00 BST (15:00 US EDT and 21:00 CEST)
Tournament ID: #56628488

To gain entry into this freeroll all players need to have done is raked 1 VIP point in the 14 days prior to registration.

If you dont have the new Poker software yet you can download it here.

Daily $500 Depositors Freerolls

Deposit $25 or more to Gutshot Merge today, and you can play the $500 Daily Depositors Freeroll every day for two weeks!

That’s 14 chances to share in a daily $500 prize pool!

Rate this post

Load More Related Articles
Load More By John Cartman
Load More In Gratis free rounds

Check Also

WildBlaster Casino Bonus and Free Spins

Wildblaster Casino is a new online casino that opened in 2018, run by Direx NV. You have p…