Home Gratis free rounds BitStarz Christmas calendar 2016 – daily bonuses for 31 days!

BitStarz Christmas calendar 2016 – daily bonuses for 31 days!

2 min read
0
28

Every day in BitStarz within 31 days in December you have a chance to get free spins, reload bonuses or cashback

“1 – 31 December, 2016
A new offer will be presented each day at 15:00 CET (Equivalent of 06:00 AM PST or 01:00 AM AEST).”

 

btrz_calendar_2016_02

 

“It’s the most wonderful time of the year”. Yeah, that’s right, because it’s almost time for Christmas!

We’re big fans of the festive season here at BitStarz. Everyone is happier than usual, Nick gets dressed up as a Santa Claus, there’s presents for everyone. A holly jolly time in other words!

 

Day 101.12ThursdayFree SpinsPlatinum Lightning Free Spins Drop
Day 202.12FridayFree Spins4Seasons, Rook’s – Gonzo, Twin Spin Free Spins drop
Day 303.12SaturdayReload BonusGold Digger Reload Bonus
Day 404.12SundayFree SpinsAlkemor’s Tower – Magic Portals Free Spins drop
Day 505.12MondayMonday ReloadGypsy Rose Reload Bonus
Day 606.12TuesdayCashback4 Seasons, Alkemor’s Towers, Great 88, Gypsy Rose, Tipsy Tourist, Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, Platinum Lightning, Aztec Magic, Tipsy Tourist Cashback Day
Day 707.12WednesdayFree Spins WednesdayTipsy Tourist – Spinata Grande Free Spins Drop
BitStarz Christmas calendar 2016 – daily bonuses for 31 days!
5 (100%) 1 vote

Incoming search terms:

  • bitstarz christmas calendar (3)
  • 31 day christmas calendar (1)

Where are found free spins no deposit ?

Load More Related Articles
Load More By John Cartman
Load More In Gratis free rounds

Check Also

Win 999 Free Spins with iGame 1 absolutely Free Spin Today

Today is Sunday and you know what that means?! You get 1 Free Spin on Starburst – no…